XLLeaseTeamleden

Teamleden

John Plette John Plette

John Plette

Commercieel Directeur
06 10 90 42 14
jplette@xllease.nl
Birgit Voorhorst Birgit Voorhorst

Birgit Voorhorst

Receptioniste
055 3034 500
birgit.voorhorst@xllease.nl
Liane Dijkslag Liane Dijkslag

Liane Dijkslag

Office Manager
055 3034 573
liane.dijkslag@xllease.nl
Frank Bos Frank Bos

Frank Bos

Coördinator Commerciële Binnendienst
06 50 29 13 35
fbos@xllease.nl
Martijn Zwezerijn Martijn Zwezerijn

Martijn Zwezerijn

Commerciële Binnendienst
0570 854 910
mzwezerijn@xllease.nl
Henk Rozemuller Henk Rozemuller

Henk Rozemuller

Ambassadeur
06 55 36 36 15
hrozemuller@xllease.nl
Pascal Nanninga Pascal Nanninga

Pascal Nanninga

Accountmanager
06 27 02 46 88
pascal.nanninga@xllease.nl
Rob de Mik Rob de Mik

Rob de Mik

Lease Adviseur Binnendienst
055 3034 504
rob.de.mik@xllease.nl
Marc Roelofs Marc Roelofs

Marc Roelofs

Accountmanager
06 20 21 21 18
mroelofs@xllease.nl
Karen Muradov Karen Muradov

Karen Muradov

Commerciële Binnendienst
0570 854 934
kmuradov@xllease.nl
Ronald Elbertsen Ronald Elbertsen

Ronald Elbertsen

Accountmanager
06 12 13 79 26
relbertsen@xllease.nl
Wim Beumer Wim Beumer

Wim Beumer

Commerciële Binnendienst
0570 854 931
wbeumer@xllease.nl
Elbert Snapper Elbert Snapper

Elbert Snapper

Accountmanager
06 21 20 90 97
elbert.snapper@xllease.nl
Norbert Corneille Norbert Corneille

Norbert Corneille

Lease Adviseur Binnendienst
055 3034 502
norbert.corneille@xllease.nl
Wim Reinders Wim Reinders

Wim Reinders

Accountmanager
06 22 75 94 49
wreinders@xllease.nl
Tiemen Slagman Tiemen Slagman

Tiemen Slagman

Commerciële Binnendienst
0570 854 948
tslagman@xllease.nl
Ramon Klein Ovink Ramon Klein Ovink

Ramon Klein Ovink

Accountmanager
06 83 05 48 46
rkleinovink@xllease.nl
Mathijs Sterling Mathijs Sterling

Mathijs Sterling

Commerciële Binnendienst
0570 854 932
msterling@xllease.nl
Bart van Eijkeren Bart van Eijkeren

Bart van Eijkeren

Accountmanager
06 83 15 66 26
bart.van.eijkeren@xllease.nl
Judith Rothengatter Judith Rothengatter

Judith Rothengatter

Lease Adviseur Binnendienst
055 303 4507
judith.rothengatter@xllease.nl

Jan Baatje

Accountmanager
06 11 95 31 36
jbaatje@xllease.nl
Ricardo van Doorn Ricardo van Doorn

Ricardo van Doorn

Commerciële Binnendienst
033 454 95 98
rdoorn@xllease.nl
Bas Koning Bas Koning

Bas Koning

Contract Beheerder
055 3034 506
bas.koning@xllease.nl
Maik Alfons Maik Alfons

Maik Alfons

Commerciële Binnendienst
033 454 99 73
malfons@xllease.nl
Marina Ketelaar Marina Ketelaar

Marina Ketelaar

Contract Beheerder
055 3034 506
marina.ketelaar@xllease.nl
Erik Schooten Erik Schooten

Erik Schooten

R.O.B. Beheerder
055 3034 523
erik.schooten@xllease.nl
Harry Volaart Harry Volaart

Harry Volaart

R.O.B. Beheerder
055 3034 524
harry.volaart@xllease.nl
Kelvin Kas Kelvin Kas

Kelvin Kas

Schade Behandelaar
055 3034 522
kelvin.kas@xllease.nl
Ivo van Boeijen Ivo van Boeijen

Ivo van Boeijen

Manager Private Lease
055 3034 501
ivo.van.boeijen@xleasy.nl
Pascal van de Braak Pascal van de Braak

Pascal van de Braak

Private Lease Adviseur
055 3034 516
pascal.van.de.braak@xleasy.nl
Mark Hendriks Mark Hendriks

Mark Hendriks

Private Lease Adviseur
055 3034 515
mark.hendriks@xleasy.nl